Our Advisors

Illinois


Berman, Bruce
Lifetime Financial Group
1000 Skokie Blvd Ste 450
Wilmette, IL 60091
P: 847-920-1732
F: 847-920-1734

bruceberman@lifetimefinancialgroup.com

 

Guzman, Oren
Lifetime Financial Group
1000 Skokie Blvd Ste 450
Wilmette, IL 60091
P: 847-920-1732
F: 874-920-1734

oren.guzman@lifetimefinancialgroup.com 

   

Maine


Price, Jerome
7 Oak Hill Terrace
Scarborough, ME 07074
P: 207-885-0072
F: 603-372-5079

jerome.price@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Maryland


Ifrach, Ron
Brightline Financial
1700 Rockville Pike Ste 400
Rockville, MD 20852
P: 240-464-4155
F: 240-403-7741

 

Mazer, Marc
Marrc W. Mazer & Associates
300 Redland CT STE 214
Owings Mills, MD 21117
P: 410-902-8240
F: 410-902-8992

marc@mazermayr.com

 

Jeffrey Smith 
Brightline Financial
1700 Rockville Pike Suite 400
Rockville , MD 20852
Phone:  240-447-7014
Fax:  240-403-7741

jeff@brightlinefinancial.com

 

Massachusetts


Bailes, John E.
76 Columbus Ave
Somerville, MA 02143
P: 617-440-7970
F: 617-629-2244

john.bailes@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Goddard, Laurie J. (BIO)
Goddard Financial Services
2 Weaver Way
Sandwich, MA 02563
P: 508-428-7343
F: 508-428-7343

laurie.goddard@ceteraadvisors.com 

  

Parente, Michael
17 Water Street
Milford, MA 01757
P: 508-473-4492
F: 508-478-7628 

mparente@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Paul, Martin E.
Martin Paul & Associates
43 Caroline Road
South Easton, MA 02375
P: 508-238-1262
F: 508-238-2307

martypaul@martinpaulandassociates.com

 

Robert N Richard Jr.
Assabet Financial Group
276 W Main Street Suite 13B
Northborough , MA 01532
Phone:  508-351-9711  Fax:  508-351-9713

Robert.Richard@CeteraAdvisors.com

 

Zizza, Anthony
87 Spring Street
Stoneham, MA 02180
P: 781-279-7743
F: 781-438-2096

anthonyzizza@ceteraadvisors.com

 

New Jersey


Connors, John
37 Golden Springs Drive
Lakewood, NJ 08701
P: 973-477-9972
F: 848-232-9425

john.connors@ceteraadvisors.com

 

New York 


Cahill, Richard L.
The Cahill Group
747 Third Avenue, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10017
P: 646-669-8088
F: 212-731-0250

 

Condemi, Keith
2850 Clover Street Suite 2
Pittsford NY 14534
P: 585-231-1585
F: 585-231-1589

keith.comdemi@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Donoso, John
Donoso Wealth Management Group
575 Madison Ave Floor 10
New York, NY 10022
P: 800-201-3519
F: 646-786-3453

jdonoso@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Farkas, Jeffrey
200 Basket Road
Webster, NY 14580
P: 585-265-1797

jeffrey.farkas@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Hefley, Jerry
2850 Clover Street Suite 2
Pittsford NY 14534
P: 585-905-0000
F: 585-231-1589

jerry.hefley@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Lancelot, Patrice
Preferred Wealth Management
2850 Clover Street Suite 2
Pittsford, NY 14534
P: 585-427-2420
F: 585-231-1589

patrice.lancelot@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Massey, Solomon
Massey Group Wealth Management LLC
5858 E Molly Rd STE 102
Syracuse, NY 13211
P: 315-424-3852
F: 315-424-6237

 

Mazo, Bruce A. (Bio)
Secure Retirement Advisors LLC
62 E Market Street, Apt 2
Rhinebeck, NY 12572-1672
P: 845-443-4660
C:  727-644-5777
F: 800-804-9166

Bruce@SecureRetirementAdvisorsLLC.com

 

Medina, Joseph
Medina Private Wealth
555 Madison Ave FL 5
New York, NY 10022
P: 800-201-3519
F: 800-201-5348

joseph.medina@ceteraadviros.com

  

Montalbano, Joseph J.
25 Ralph Brach Drive
Wallkill, NY 12589
P: 845-235-6421
F: 845-851-8016

jmontalbano@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Nzidee, Korsa
3187 30th St 2nd Floor
Astoria, NY 11106
P: 718-570-1450
F: 718-425-9921

korsa.nzidee@ceteraadvisors.com

 

OConnor, Dennis
28 Blanchard Drive
Northport, NY 11768
P: 631-239-1979
F: 631-239-6669

doconnor@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Perrotto, David
Perrotto Private Wealth
156-25 95th Street
Howard Beach, NY 11414
P: 800-201-3519
F: 646-934-6007

dperrotto@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Santelli, Mark
2850 Clover Street Suite 2
Pittsford NY 14534
P: 315-331-7865
F: 585-231-1589

mark.santelli@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Sassoon, Rami
555 Madison Ave FL 5
New York, NY 10022
P: 800-201-3519
F: 800-201-5384

rami.sassoon@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Suarez, Walter
140 Broadway 46th FL
New York, NY 10005
P: 917-496-5625
F: 646-462-3111

walter.suarez@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Pennsylvania


McClelland, Susan
McClelland Financial Management
601 W Main Street STE 2
Smethport, PA 16749
P: 814-887-4180
F: 814-887-4182

smcclelland@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Vermont


Fingon, Collin R.
Prosperity Wealth Management
18 South Main Street
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-773-6500
F: 802-773-6503

Collin.Fingon@CeteraAdvisors.com

 

Virginia


LeFeber, Craig
10015 West Broad Street
Glen Allen, VA 23060
P: 585-305-8518
F: 804-442-7076

clefeber@ceteraadvisors.com

 

West Virginia


Hines, Donna
Hines Wealth Management
29 Garton Plaza
Weston, WV 26452
P: 304-517-1300
F: 304-517-1463

donna.hines@ceteraadvisors.com