BFWM Advisors

 

Illinois

Bruce Berman

Lifetime Financial Group
1000 Skokie Blvd Ste 450
Wilmette, IL 60091
P: 847-920-1732
F: 847-920-1734
bruceberman@lifetimefinancialgroup.com

 

Oren Guzman

Lifetime Financial Group
1000 Skokie Blvd Ste 450
Wilmette, IL 60091
P: 847-920-1732
F: 874-920-1734
oren.guzman@lifetimefinancialgroup.com 

   

Massachusetts

 

Martin E. Paul

Martin Paul & Associates
43 Caroline Road
South Easton, MA 02375
P: 508-238-1262
F: 508-238-2307
martypaul@martinpaulandassociates.com

 

Robert N Richard Jr.

Assabet Financial Group
276 W Main Street Suite 13B
Northborough , MA 01532
Phone:  508-351-9711  Fax:  508-351-9713
Robert.Richard@CeteraAdvisors.com

 

New York 

 

Keith Condemi

2850 Clover Street Suite 2
Pittsford NY 14534
P: 585-231-1585
F: 585-231-1589
keith.comdemi@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Jerry Hefley

2850 Clover Street Suite 2
Pittsford NY 14534
P: 585-905-0000
F: 585-231-1589
jerry.hefley@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Patrice Lancelot (Bio)

Preferred Financial Advisors, LLC
2850 Clover Street Suite 2
Pittsford, NY 14534
P: 585-427-2420
F: 585-231-1589
patrice.lancelot@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Solomon Massey

Massey Group Wealth Management LLC
5858 E Molly Rd STE 102
Syracuse, NY 13211
P: 315-424-3852
F: 315-424-6237

 

David Perrotto

Perrotto Private Wealth
156-25 95th Street
Howard Beach, NY 11414
P: 800-201-3519
F: 646-934-6007
dperrotto@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Mark Santelli

2850 Clover Street Suite 2
Pittsford NY 14534
P: 315-331-7865
F: 585-231-1589
mark.santelli@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Rami Sassoon

555 Madison Ave FL 5
New York, NY 10022
P: 800-201-3519
F: 800-201-5384
rami.sassoon@ceteraadvisors.com

 

David Treichler

Arabella Wealth Advisors
120 East Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
P: 315-571-7973
F: 877-567-3031
dave@arabellawealth.com

 

Pennsylvania

 

Susan McClelland

McClelland Financial Management
601 W Main Street STE 2
Smethport, PA 16749
P: 814-887-4180
F: 814-887-4182
smcclelland@ceteraadvisors.com

 

Vermont

 

Collin R. Fingon

Prosperity Wealth Management
18 South Main Street
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-773-6500
F: 802-773-6503
Collin.Fingon@CeteraAdvisors.com

 

Virginia

 

Craig LeFeber

10015 West Broad Street
Glen Allen, VA 23060
P: 585-305-8518
F: 804-442-7076
clefeber@ceteraadvisors.com